Menu

Latest Sermons Podcasts

12/03/2017 - Waiting - Duane Anders

Sunday, December 3, 2017 • Duane Anders • Downtown Campus


11/26/2017 - Paul through Mediterranean Eyes - Duane Anders

Sunday, November 26, 2017 • Duane Anders • Downtown Campus


11/12/2017 - Paul through Mediterranean Eyes - Duane Anders

Sunday, November 12, 2017 • Duane Anders • Downtown Campus


11/5/2017 - Paul through Mediterranean Eyes - Jenny Willison

Sunday, November 5, 2017 • Jenny Willison • Downtown Campus


10/29/2017 - Paul through Mediterranean Eyes - Duane Anders

Sunday, October 29, 2017 • Duane Anders • Downtown Campus


10/22/2017 - Go Green - Duane Anders

Sunday, October 22, 2017 • Duane Anders • Downtown Campus


10/15/2017 - Go Green - Duane Anders

Sunday, October 15, 2017 • Duane Anders • Downtown Campus


10/08/2017 - Go Green - Steve Tollefson

Sunday, October 8, 2017 • Steve Tollefson • Downtown Campus


10/01/2017 - Go Green - Duane Anders

Sunday, October 1, 2017 • Duane Anders • Downtown Campus


 9/24/2017  - Stripped - Duane Anders

9/24/2017 - Stripped - Duane Anders

Sunday, September 24, 2017 • Duane Anders • Downtown Campus


Page 1 of 10First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last